I. What kind of information is collected?
We will collect the following kinds of information when an installation uses the AlphaTouch Cloud Services:
II. How do we use this information?
The vast majority of this information is used specifical and solely for platform operation. Other possibilities include:
III. Disclosure of information
We may disclose the information collected in the following ways:
IV. Accessing and modifying your information
Your Organisation may access, correct or delete information that you have uploaded to the Service using the tools within the Service (for example, editing your profile information or via the Activity Log). If you are not able to do so using the tools provided in the Service, you should contact us directly to access or modify your information.
V. Third-party links and content
The Service may contain links to content maintained by third parties that we do not control. You should review the privacy policies of each website that you visit.
VI. Account Closure
If you would like to stop using the Service, you should contact your Organisation. Similarly, if you stop working for or with the Organisation, the Organisation may suspend Your Account and/or delete any information associated with Your Account.
It typically takes about 90 days to delete an account after account closure, but some information may remain in backup copies for a reasonable period of time. Please note that content you create and share on the Service is owned by your Organisation and may remain on the Service and be accessible even if your Organisation deactivates or terminates Your Account. In this way, content that you provide on the Service is similar to other types of content (such as presentations or memos) that you may generate in the course of your work.